The Team that made Cominter Wine leader begin in the wine trading


Professionals who, through passion, competence and experience, can find the best wine products on the market.


Marco Faggi

Marco Faggi - General Manager
marcofaggi@cominterwine.com
Salvatore Catalfamo

Salvatore Catalfamo - Project Manager
salvatore@cominterwine.com
Carlo Faggi

Carlo Faggi - Administrator
carlofaggi@cominterwine.com
+39 3397705902
Bernardo Ortoleva

Bernardo Ortoleva - Quality Control
Erika Di Fede

Erika Di Fede - Financial area
erika@cominterwine.com
+39 3429501391
Cinzia Finoli

Cinzia Finoli - Accounting and administrative area
cinzia@cominterwine.com
Silvia Mauri

Silvia Mauri - Logistics area
silvia@cominterwine.com
Elena  Kislitsyna

Elena Kislitsyna - Correspondence with Russia
elena@cominterwine.com
Michael Roome

Michael Roome - Purchase and sale in South Africa
mcroome@cominterwine.com
+27825643183

Contact

experts in the marketing of 360 degree wine products.

Contact us now

Worldwide

ability to find the product in the main production areas and to get it wherever your company is.

Read more

Transport

we are able to provide you with the most advanced transport methods, able to meet your needs in terms of timing and quantities.

Read more
CSQA Agricert ISO

Cominter Wine s.r.l. - P.IVA: IT 01862130133
Via Roma, 98 - 23868 Valmadrera (LC)
Phone +39 0341 580610 | info@cominterwine.com
Legal disclaimer